Trading Hours

Monday 10.00am - 4.00pm
Tuesday 10.00am - 4.00pm
Wednesday 10.00am - 4.00pm
Thursday 10.00am - 4.00pm
Friday 10.00am - 4.00pm
Saturday 10.00am - 4.30pm
Sunday 11.00am - 3.00pm

For Public Holidays please refer to this page as they approach.

Normal trading to Saturday 23 December
Sun 24 December 10.00am-2.00pm
Mon 25 December Closed
Tue 26 December Closed
Wed 27 December 10.00am-4.00pm
Thu 28 December 10.00am-4.00pm
Fri 29 December 10.00am-4.00pm
Sat 30 December 10.00am-4.30pm
Sun 31 December 10.30am-1.30pm
Mon 1 January Closed
Normal trading from Tuesday 2 January


Monday night racing will re-commence 12 February 2018
Monday Race Nights shop hours are: 10.00am - 7.00pm
Racing to end - around 9.30pm